Repro Free: 29/01/14: The Community Foundation for Ireland announces the winners of the sixth annual Philanthropist of the Year Awards. Pictured were Angela Smith, Head of Corporate Social Responsibility representing Diageo Ireland as Corporate Philanthropist of the Year for The Arthur Guinness Fund, with Lisa Duffy, representing Keith Duffy as National Philanthroipist of the Year for his work with Irish Autism Action, David Smith, Country Director, Diageo Ireland and Tina Roche, CEO of the Community Foundation for Ireland. Picture Jason Clarke Photography

Leave a Reply